Carrie Underwood

Carrie Underwood

American country singer (born 1983)
Country singer who sprang to fame as an American Idol winner, then became one of country music's biggest stars.
BornMarch 10, 1983
HometownMuskogee, Oklahoma, United States of America
Net worth$140 million
Height5'3" (1.60m)
SpouseMike Fisher (m 2010 - present)
ChildrenJacob Bryan Fishe , Isaiah Michael Fisher
ParentsCarole Underwood , Stephen Underwood


Credit: Getty Images, Rotten Tomatoes, Gracenote Media Services

Top Stories

Alec Baldwin and wife Hilaria Baldwin welcome seventh child: 'Tiny dream come true'

  • Alec Baldwin and his wife Hilaria Baldwin have welcomed their seventh child, a daughter named Ilaria. MORE: Hilaria Baldwin shares sweet photo of her children in matching outfits Hilaria took to social media on Saturday to reveal that their "tiny dream come true" was born on 22 September and weighed 6lbs 13oz. WATCH: Hilaria introduces baby Ilaria to the family "She’s here! We are so excited to introduce you to our tiny dream come true, Ilaria Catalina Irena," Hilaria captioned a video that show


Carrie Underwood blocked Billy Eichner on Twitter

Billy Eichner is taking a Twitter break after he found out Carrie Underwood blocked him on the platform.
  • 00:51
  • 00:51
  • 00:34
  • 00:36
  • 00:39
  • 01:08
  • 00:56
  • 00:48
  • 00:52
  • 00:50